Elementary Montessori Program Begins

September 11 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Elementary Program begins!

  • 10:00am – 12:00pm (EST)
  • 9:00am – 11:00am (CST)
  • 8:00am – 10:00am (MST)

Elementary Montessori Program

Please apply today! 

Details

Date:
September 11
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm